Liderazgo y Junta

Leadership Team

Executive Director

Beth Goodrich

DV Homicide Prevention

Ashley Walker

Education Coordinator

Kate Vincent

Community Response Facilitator

Brandy Dailey

ARPA Grant Monitor

Sherry Dannenberg

Director of Development

Michelle Harper

Program Coordinator

Vicki Nelms

Legal Counsel

Barbara Mariani

Board Of Directors

Board Members

    Angela McGraw
    Executive Director
    Women & Children First

    Vice – Chairperson:
    Melanie Palmer
    Melanie Palmer Consulting

    Finance Officer:
    Will Baker

    Terah Whitley 
    Executive Director
    Saline County Safe Haven

    Shelter Representatives

      Liz Wesley
      Women’s Crisis Center of South Arkansas

      Shoshana Wells
      Margie’s Haven House
      Heber Springs

      Breanne Burton
      Rise House

      Phyllis McClendon
      Family Violence Prevention

      At Large Representatives

        Will Baker, CPA
        University of Central Arkansas

        Melanie Palmer
        Melanie Palmer Consulting 

        Internship Opportunities

        Are you passionate about making a difference in the lives of survivors of domestic violence? Consider interning with ACADV and gain valuable experience in a dynamic and supportive environment. As an intern, you will have the opportunity to work closely with our dedicated team, contribute to impactful projects, and help raise awareness about domestic violence in Arkansas.